Procrastination

7 Apr

I am here on the Slacker because I am avoiding a horrible horrible fate. I just so dont want to be a growned up person right now. Why can’t someone else do it??! Anyone?! I don’t want tooooooooo!!!! Arrrghhhhhhhh!

So in the interests of putting off the inevitble another minute, hour, maybe day…here is some Pinsteration:

I have recently finished an book written by a lady who moved to Fez and, with her husband and a crowd of builders restored an old riad in the Medina. I know, I know, what was I doing reading a book that doesn’t have a cover picture of an embracing couple whose clothes are spontaniously falling off hair improbably blowing, and for some reason a rearing stallion behind them apparently about to trample them. Or a variation thereof.

Well, all I can say is, it was an accident. But it was a really good book. I might have to give proper books more of a try.

I want all of these bowls. Mine, mine mine!

And how cute are these?  I stole them from Ellie’s pinterest folder.

And finally…this, just to tell me to get myself off my big bum and get in there and go and clean out the fridge…sob…noooo…..

Leave a Reply

