Christmas at the Weissbags

15 Dec

4 Responses to “Christmas at the Weissbags”

  1. KL Goode December 15, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    Wow! What’s the story behind the bird ornament? Did you make that? You could really sell those! Plus chela was looking for the xmas ornaments… guess you have them!

    • theslackone December 16, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

      Sorry Mom, I’m afraid I didn’t have a hand in the making of the ornament. I got it from the Myer After Christmas Sale a few years ago. I’m glad you like it, I like it too! Also, re the ornaments – I didn’t end up getting any of them, The Dreamer was saying she has the lot.

  2. domesticdreamer December 15, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Yeah speaking of ornaments who has my angels??? They were with mom’s ornaments last year and i thought i got them but apparently not!!! I want them back!!

    • theslackone December 16, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

      I have no idea. I didn’t end up with any of that stuff.

Leave a comment